SUKs förbundsstyrelse 2022-2023

Damiana Sabah

Förbundsordförande SUK

damiana@suk.se

Karol Walko

Vice ordförande

karol@suk.se

András Belina

Sekreterare

sekreterare@suk.se

Bashar Deesha

Kassör

bashar@suk.se

Lilian Gillegård

Ledamot

lilian@suk.se

Monika Kubiak

Ledamot

monikakubiak94@hotmail.com

Bild på Diana Francis

Diana Francis

Ledamot

Dianafrancis01@hotmail.com

Merna Audesho Yohana

Ledamot

merna.audesho@suk.se